I’m back (to my dark-blackened-old site)

Finally, my old data restored and i managed to make it up in my new domain rizahnst.org. I wiill leave this blog alone after this, it must be a great experience to use this blog with wp 2 engine. Well, i plan to upgrade my old blog to this version of wp, which is fortunately with akismet is so good to handle spam.

To you my friends, gentle readers, peoples jumped here by search engine nor anybodies who lost here, i moved to rizahnst.org. I will leave rizahnst.afraid.org referenced to this blog to remember how important it in my cyber life and as a key for you if you want to reach me since i am moved to new domain. It was a lot of sad and fun memories with it. Unforgettable!

3 Balasan ke I’m back (to my dark-blackened-old site)

  1. nguyenmay96894 mengatakan:

    Tu00e4nkte pu00e5 dig nu00e4r du gjorde den lu00e5nga tillbakaresan. Synd att du var tvungen att gu00f6ra en vu00e4nda till Christchurch och tillbaka. Click http://d2.ae/hool09080

Tinggalkan Balasan

